Public Speaking FORUM

Transforming Emerging and Seasoned LEADERS into STAND OUT SPEAKERS 

YAAAAAAS! YOU’re IN.

June 2, 2022,  6:00PM EDT / 3PM PDT

ADD TO GOOGLEADD TO APPLE ICALADD TO OUTLOOK

Meeting ID:

813 7207 0534

Please click this URL to join. 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81372070534

At Fearless Communicators, we are committed to you and your story.  If you’re interested in scheduling a Fearless Call with one of our team members we promise . . .

  1. Deep Listening
  2. Raucous Championing
  3. Clarity on what’s possible for you and your story

Book a Fearless Call

SAVE THE DATE

UPCOMING Public speaking FORUMS

THURSDAY, July 7, 2022

6-7 PM EDT/ 3-4 PM PDT

UPCOMING PROGRAM SHOWCASES

TBA